Home Beneficiary Helpline Careers About Us Contact Us
KEPRO - Beneficiary and Family Centered Quality Improvement Organization (BFCC-QIO)
A A A
  
Sign up for the KEPRO newsletter
young woman sitting on a bench with a folder, reading Schedule a Speaker
We are the Medicare Quality Improvement Organization, working to improve the quality of care for Medicare beneficiaries. Our site offers beneficiary and family-centered care information for providers, patients, and families. Welcome!

Need to learn more about Medicare Rights?

 

Take the next step and schedule a presentation for your group. Fill out your information below, and we’ll get in touch to come speak with you. Learn about how to file a quality of care complaint or a discharge appeal for Medicare beneficiaries. We can also discuss how our QIO staff can provide Immediate Advocacy regarding your Medicare concerns. There are no fees for our presentations.

 

Fill in the form below and press the Submit button when you're finished.

 


Event Time:

 

Outreach Specialists' Contact Information

Shannon Sheppard, MPH
(216) 396-7539
Shannon.Sheppard@bfcc2.hcqis.org
NM, CO, UT, WY, MT

Brittny Bratcher-Rasmus, MS, CHES
216-396-7541
Brittny.Bratcher@bfcc2.hcqis.org
TX

Tara Cooke, MSG
216-396-7538
Tara.Cooke@bfcc2.hcqis.org
MD, DE, DC, northern, eastern and central VA, eastern WV

Lucia Shah, MPH, CHES
216-396-7542
Lucia.DiGioia@bfcc2.hcqis.org
IL, ND, SD, MN, WI

Sylvia Gaddis
216-396-7544
Sylvia.Gaddis@bfcc2.hcqis.org
FL

Lesa Allen-Gaither, MHA
216-396-7543
Lesa.Allen-Gaither@bfcc2.hcqis.org
NC, SC, TN, GA, VA

Nancy Jobe
216-396-7537
Nancy.Jobe@bfcc4.hcqis.org
OK, KS, IA, NE, MO

Kia Weaver, MPH
216-396-7536
Kia.Weaver@bfcc3.hcqis.org
GA, TN, AL

Glenda Thornton
216-339-4775
Glenda.Thornton@bfcc2.hcqis.org
AR, LA, MS

Andrea Plaskett, MPH
216-396-7534
Andrea.Plaskett@bfcc2.hcqis.org
OH, KY, western WV, MI, IN



Disclaimer/Privacy Policy Accessibility Site Map
Follow us on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube Resource for the Visually Impaired Get Adobe Acrobat Reader